The club has four different committees – one main committee and three sub-committees. The sub-committee chairperson sits on the main committee. 

Main Committee

Chairperson  Please contact [email protected]
SecretaryJason Naylor[email protected]
TreasurerDavid Dorey[email protected]
Head of SponsorshipKate Amess[email protected]
Safeguarding OfficerCharlotte Morris[email protected]
Head of Covid CommitteeTim Maltby
Covid OfficerSharon Amess[email protected]
Fixtures SecretaryMark Fravigar
Head of Junior CommitteeSally Pilgrim[email protected] 
Head of Social CommitteeJacob Baker[email protected]
Communications OfficerJennie Bradley[email protected]