The club has five different committees - one main committee and four sub-committees. The sub-committee chairperson sits on the main committee. 

Main committee:

Chairman: Deane Baker & Elaine Allen 

Secretary: Ryan Mountney

Treasurer: Richard McKenna

Head of Steering Committee: Mike Morris 

Head of Playing Committee: Rob Callaby & Charlotte Morris 

Head of Junior committee: vacant post

Head of Social Commitee : vacant post  

Committee Members

  • Deane Baker
    Deane Baker

  • Small
    Elaine Allen
    Co- Chairperson

    Squad Number 52

  • Small
    Michael Morris
    Head of Steering Committee

    player/coach 1st team

  • Small
    Rob Callaby
    Playing Committee


    2nd team captain 2015/16 - 2016/17 - DIV 4NW Champions 2015/16, Spalding Mens team of the year 2015/16.
    2017/18 - Head of playing commitee

  • Small
    Charlotte Morris
    Head of Playing Committee

    Safeguarding Officer

  • Jason  Naylor
    Jason Naylor
    Steering Committee member

Coaching Staff

  • Small
    Stuart Cunnington

    1st Team Coach
    1st Team Captain
    2nd class man

Team management

  • Small
    Shaun Dewing
    Fixture Secretary


    Mobile Phone Number: 07590999261

    East Womens Premier League Manager...SHC Fixture Secretary, EH/East League Liaison Officer, Main Committee, Junior Committee, Mens Selection Committee, Umpire & Coach.

Other Committee Members

  • Small
    Sally Pilgrim
    Press Officer/ Social media

    Level 1 coach

  • Small
    Michael Morris
    Kit Liaison

    player/coach 1st team

  • Small
    William Baker
    Website Admin

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2012 - 2019 Spalding Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Fred Morris